Methods Of Mayhem – Tommy Lee & Tilo (LP)

269 kr

180gr/Insert/Tommy Lee’s Band Ft Snoop Dogg, Lil’kim Ao
1-LP Holland
High Quality, Insert
Methods Of Mayhem is an album by Methods Of Mayhem, released in 2022. Methods Of Mayhem includes a.o. the following tracks: “Who The Hell Cares (feat. Snoop Dogg)”, “Anger Management”, “Narcotic (feat. Scott Kirkland, The Crystal Method)”, “Mr Onsomeothers (feat. U-God From Wu-Tang Clan)” and more. The album is a High Quality, Insert rock LP.

Methods of Mayhem was Tommy Lee’s first project after leaving Mötley Crue in 1999. He was joined by rapper Tilo and released their self-titled album that same year. The album features two singles, “Get Naked” and “New Skin”, and is full with guest appearances – Fred Durst (Limp Bizkit), Snoop Dogg, George Clinton (Parliament-Funkadelic), Lil’ Kim, Mix Master Mike (resident DJ of Beastie Boys), Kid Rock, U-God (Wu-Tang Clan), Scott Kirkland (The Crystal Method) and Filthee Immigrants.

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes insert with song lyrics and illustrations by designer Derek Hess
The debut album by Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe) & Tilo
Featuring guest performances by Snoop Dogg, Fred Durst, George Clinton, Lil’ Kim, Mix Master Mike, Kid Rock, U-God (Wu-Tang Clan), Scott Kirkland, a.o.

Releasedatum: 2022-03-11

Distributör: Bertus

Kategori: Etikett: